The National Identity Theft Victims Assistance Network (NITVAN) seeks to expand and improve the outreach and capacity of victim service programs to better address the rights and needs of victims of identity theft and cybercrime nationwide through a national network that enhances the capacity to provide assistance to victims and encourages expansion of existing victim service programs and coalitions.

New York Finger Lakes Identity Theft Coalition
South Carolina Identity Theft Network
Cybercrime Support Network
Identity Theft Advocacy Network of Colorado
The National Cyber Security Society
Iowa ID Theft Victim Assistance Coalition
Minnesota Alliance On Crime
Identity Theft Resource Center
Michigan Elder Justice Coordinating Council